SCRA Application Form 2013

By | August 24, 2013

SCRA Application Form 2013, UPSC SCRA Application Form 2013:-

SCRA  Application Form 2014:- Special Class Railway Apprentices is known as SCRA. SCRA is conducted by the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) in the department of Mechanical in Indian Railways. Those candidates are waiting for Government job they have a good chance for your life.Candidates are advised to check online notification UPSC SCRA. Those applicants are going to participate in SCRA they can fill the online form before 04-11-2013. SCRA for more details like academic  qualifications, age, selection and application process are referred below.

SCRA Application Form 2013:-

UPSC SCRA Application Form 2013

UPSC SCRA Application Form 2013

Eligibility criteria:- Those candidates are interested in SCRA posts they must be completed/Passed 12th on Mathametics/Physics/Chemistry subject from any recognized board. The applicant can check  more details  use SCRA official website

Age details: – Applicant age should be more then17 years and less than 21 years. Age commission will be proper as per Govt. Rules.

How to Apply Application form:- Eligible candidates can apply application form through the online before 04-11-2013. The UPSC has provided an official website where candidates can submit SCRA application form.  We are advising you to upload your photograph and signature on the SCRA application form  and take your print out of the application form for the future identification after submitted. Application Process of UPSC SCRA will be done on the official website.

Important Dates:-
Last date of fill application form is 4-11-2013

Application Fees:- Interested and eligible applicant for above information, those can pay the payment in two ways online or offline, offline candidates have to pay Rs. 100/- in the form of challan/DD from any SBI branch or Online candidates have to pay through debit card/ credit card/ master card.

Examination Centre: Agartala, Gangtok, Panaji (Goa), Ahmadabad, Hyderabad, Patna, Aizawl, Imphal, Port Blair, Allahabad, Itanagar, Raipur, Bangalore, Jaipur, Ranchi, Bareily, Jammu, Sambalpur, Bhopal, Jorhat, Shillong, Chandigarh, Kochi, Shimla, Chennai, Kohima, Srinagar, Cuttack, Kolkata, Thiruvananthapuram, Dehradun, Lucknow, Delhi, Madurai, Tirupati, Dharwar, Mumbai, Udaipur, Dispur, Nagpur, Vishakhapatnam.

Selection procedure: – UPSC will be selected candidates on the basis of writing and personal interview.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *